Presider_20191207b_edited.jpg

Time of Gathering

Online in a time of isolation

Check out video clips, including weekly devotions, on YouTube. You can get regular updates on our Facebook page, including announcements of how we'll be gathering during this time of isolation during the pandemic.

We use Zoom to meet for Bible Study, and other face-to-face check-ins (click here to download the app, and then contact us about meeting times). If you're unsure about this, take a look at this tutorial for some help.

For more news from around Gloria Dei, click here.

 
GD-background-website02.jpg

Online Devotions

A Library of Online Worship Materials
For past devotions, click here for our archive

Subscribe to our YouTube channel!
See this YouTube playlist for video from worship services at Gloria Dei.

We share the Eucharist online on the first Sunday of the month. Here is a simple liturgy that we follow over Zoom (subscribe to our e-news for the link and number to join in through a telephone or computer connection!).


May 23 - Sunday devotion (video) readings and prayers (PDF)
May 30 - Sunday devotion (video) readings and prayers (PDF)

June 6 - Sunday devotion (video) readings and prayers (PDF)

June 13 - Sunday devotion (video) readings and prayers (PDF)

June 20 - Sunday devotion (video) readings and prayers (PDF) World Refugee Day insert (PDF)

         Welcoming New Members (PDF)

June 27 - Sunday devotion (video) readings and prayers (PDF)

SUMMER COLLABORATION
July 4 - Sunday devotion (Faith video) readings and prayers (PDF)

July 11 - Sunday devotion (Faith video) readings and prayers (PDF)

July 18 - Sunday devotion (Epiphany video) readings and prayers (PDF)

July 25 - Sunday devotion (Epiphany video) readings and prayers (PDF)

August 1 - Sunday devotion (St Mark's video) readings and prayers (PDF)

August 8 - Sunday devotion (St Mark's video) readings and prayers (PDF)

August 15 - Sunday devotion (video) readings and prayers (PDF)

August 22 - Sunday devotion (video) readings and prayers (PDF)

August 29 - Sunday devotion (video) readings and prayers (PDF)